Introduction

My name is Mayang Jenisay. Why I use name of Lazy Flower as my display name? my best friend give this name to me and I like what he gave to me.

I was born on June 15, 1986, and on June this year (2011) i will be 25 years old, emmm old enough :D. Now I am working as writer in private company in Jakarta (capital city of Indonesia).

I like what I have been doing now, I like writing, reading, painting, watching and even sleeping :D.

This blog is media to put my writing, hope everyone reads my writing get something that can change their life into better life. I just want to do the best that I can and being able to make a positive difference where I can.

Enjoy your reading guys….

Leave a Reply

