If Dogs Could Speak!

Another picture that make me laugh 😀

IF DOGS COULD SPEAK. …

‘The leg might be broken, but I can still annoy the fluff of you!’

‘Mum said all I have to do is give you puppy eyes and you’ll feed me.
How’m I doin’…?’

‘I don’t get it. Where’s the milk?!’

‘Think you’re good, huh? Just wait till I sneeze.’

‘Therrrz no way that was [hiccup!] juzzt milk! [hiccup]!’

‘If the puppy eyes don’t work, use more conventional methods.’

 ‘I…hate….you….’

 ‘Welllll, I’m a Gemini…..aaaaaannnd I like long walks on the beach. Aaaaannnd I, like, LOVE tennis balls. ha ha ha’

‘I’m not….[yawn]…tired, ok? I’m…just…. a little…sllleeepy……zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz’

 ‘Why are people so unkind?’

 ‘I’d better be getting paid overtime for this.’

 ‘Ahhh! A mouse!! Quick…on the chair!’

‘Rrrrr….like a tiger. Rrrrrrr’

 ‘What?! I didn’t…..I….I was just thirsty.’

 ‘Go on – tickle me. You know you wanna.’

‘Hey, did you take my Old Spice??
No, seriously….’

 ‘Why did I eat so many cookies. Why?!’

 ‘Weeeeeee!!!’

‘He he he. I went through your bag, man, and I found this little bag of green stuff. So I totally ate it.
Awesome. He he he.’

”Sup, Shorty?! You bangin’ tonight?’

‘Kid…you’re asking the wrong guy.”

‘You’d think that looking like a panda I would get a bit more attention around here. Hello….? Pat me please. Hellooooo??’

 ‘Wasssup!!’   

‘Bread. You’re seriously giving me bread…?’

One thought on “If Dogs Could Speak!

Leave a Reply

